

c/o Division of Supportive & Palliative Care National Cancer Centre Singapore 30 Hospital Boulevard, Level 23 Singapore 168583

+65 6235 5166 aphn@aphn.org https://aphn.org/ UEN No: T01SS0003A

Election Voting for Candidates to 24th APHN Council

A total of 9 people will be elected to be on the 24th APHN Council and the results will be announced at the Annual General Meeting on 15 June 2024, Saturday at 1300hrs GMT+9 (*Constitution 12.2a*). Candidates elected to the APHN Council will hold a 3-year office term (*Constitution 12.6*).

The selected candidates in the list below are voted by:

Name of Organisation:			
Name:	Position:		
Mobile Number:	Date:		
Email:	Signature:		

	Sector	Candidates	Indicate your selections with an "X" (Select only 9 candidates)
1.	Australia	Ghauri Aggarwal	
2.	Australia	John Haberecht	
3.	Australia	Rachel Coghlan	
4.	Hong Kong	Kwan Kam Fan	
5.	Hong Kong	Yuen Kwok Keung	
6.	India	Naveen Salins	
7.	Japan	Masanori Mori	
8.	Japan	Yoshiyuki Kizawa	
9.	Korea	Sujeong Kim	
10.	Korea	Sun Wook Hwang	
11.	New Zealand	Wayne Naylor	
12.	Philippines	Agnes Bausa-Claudio	
13.	Philippines	Karin Estepa Garcia	
14.	Philippines	Mari Joanne Joson	
15.	Singapore	Shirlynn Ho	
16.	Singapore	Tan Soh Keng	
17.	Sri Lanka	Sujeeva Weerasinghe	
18.	Taiwan	Shao-Yi Cheng	
19.	Thailand	Attakorn Raksasataya	

Important: In the table above, select a total of **9 candidates** <u>but</u> there cannot be more than **2 candidates from any 1 sector** (*Constitution 12.4*). **Only organisational members** with valid membership are eligible to vote (*Constitution 7.2*). This form must reach the APHN Secretariat by email no later than **31 May 2024, Friday, 1700hrs GMT+8** (*Constitution 12*). For any enquiries, kindly email to <u>secretariat@aphn.org</u>.